Cannabis Business Times Contact

Jim Gilbride was hired by GIE Media in 2004 as Account Manager for the Lawn & Landscape Media Group. In 2005, he transitioned to west coast Account Manager for the PCT Media Group where he was a key factor in driving sales growth until 2009. In June of 2009, shortly after the GIE acquisition of Branch Smith Publishing, Jim was promoted to National Sales Manager of the portfolio which included the brands of Greenhouse Management, Nursery Management, and Garden Center. He was promoted to Associate Publisher in 2010. Since then Jim has overseen the continued growth of the media group launching the Produce Grower and Ornamental Breeder brands. He has also overseen the launch of several cutting edge industry events. Jim was promoted to Publisher of the Ornamental Media Group in 2012 and currently oversees all operations for the media group and related brands.

 

 

Sales

Scott Anthony

Scott Anthony — Account Manager

santhony@gie.net

216-393-0219

Matt Beirne

Matt Beirne — Account Manager

mbeirne@gie.net

216-393-0223

Nick Collins

Nick Collins — Account Manager

ncollins@gie.net

216-393-0233

Todd Culver — Classified Account Manager

tculver@gie.net

216-393-0316

Editorial

Noelle Skodzinski

Noelle Skodzinski — Editor

nskodzinski@gie.net

856-979-2081

Cassie Neiden — Managing Editor

cneiden@gie.net

216-393-0222

Brian MacIver

Brian MacIver — Associate Editor

bmacIver@gie.net

216-393-0225

Melissa Schiller

Melissa Schiller — Assistant Editor

mschiller@gie.net

216-393-0307

Staff

Kate Pretzlav — Advertising/Production

kpretzlav@gie.net

216-393-0229

Erik Sales — Email Production Coordinator

esales@gie.net

216-393-0302

 


Cannabis Business Times Media Kit