Cannabis Business Times Contact

Jim Gilbride was hired by GIE Media in 2004 as Account Manager for the Lawn & Landscape Media Group. In 2005, he transitioned to west coast Account Manager for the PCT Media Group where he was a key factor in driving sales growth until 2009. In June of 2009, shortly after the GIE acquisition of Branch Smith Publishing, Jim was promoted to National Sales Manager of the portfolio which included the brands of Greenhouse Management, Nursery Management, and Garden Center. He was promoted to Associate Publisher in 2010. Since then Jim has overseen the continued growth of the media group launching the Produce Grower and Ornamental Breeder brands. He has also overseen the launch of several cutting edge industry events. Jim was promoted to Publisher of the Ornamental Media Group in 2012 and currently oversees all operations for the media group and related brands.

 

 

Sales

Nick Collins

Nick Collins — Account Manager

ncollins@gie.net

216-393-0233

Scott Anthony

Scott Anthony — Account Manager

santhony@gie.net

216-393-0219

Matt Beirne

Matt Beirne — Account Manager

mbeirne@gie.net

216-393-0223

Shanna Fulton

Shanna Fulton — Classified Account Manager

sfulton@gie.net

216-393-0322

Editorial

Noelle Skodzinski

Noelle Skodzinski — Editor

nskodzinski@gie.net

856-979-2081

Kyle Brown

Kyle Brown — Managing Editor

kbrown@gie.net

216-393-0229

Brian MacIver

Brian MacIver — Associate Editor

bmacIver@gie.net

216-393-0225

Staff

Jodi Shipley

Jodi Shipley — Advertising/Production

jshipley@gie.net

216-393-0273

Kala Minor

Kala Minor — Digital Production Coordinator

kminor@gie.net

216-393-0244

Melissa Schiller

Melissa Schiller — Audience Development Associate

mschillerr@gie.net

216-393-0307

 


Cannabis Business Times Media Kit