Golf Course Industry Contact

Pat is a veteran green industry communicator and marketer who previously held senior positions with the Golf Course Superintendents Association of America, Barkley-Evergreen Public Relations, Advanstar Communications and his own company, Flagstick LLC. Jones is an award-winning writer and a regular guest speaker at industry events. He earned degrees in journalism and liberal arts and sciences from the University of Kansas in 1984.

 

 

 

 

Sales

Russell Warner

Russell Warner — National Account Manager

rwarner@gie.net

216-393-0293

Craig Thorne

Craig Thorne — Account Manager

cthorne@gie.net

216-393-0232

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya — Classifieds

bvelikonya@gie.net

216-393-0291

Editorial

Mike Zawacki

Mike Zawacki — Editor

mzawacki@gie.net

216-393-0301

Guy Cipriano

Guy Cipriano — Senior Editor

gcipriano@gie.net

216-393-0230

Staff

Kate Pretzlav — Advertising/Production

kpretzlav@gie.net

216-393-0229

Cait McCoy — Advertising Production Coordinator

cmccoy@gie.net

216-393-0244

Erik Sales — Email Production Coordinator

esales@gie.net

216-393-0302

 

 

 

 


Golf Course Industry Magazine Media Kit