Golf Course Industry Contact

Sales

Russell Warner

Russell Warner — National Account Manager

rwarner@gie.net

216-393-0293

Lucas Coleman

Lucas Coleman — Account Manager

lcoleman@gie.net

216-393-0223

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya — Classifieds

bvelikonya@gie.net

216-393-0291

Editorial

Guy Cipriano

Guy Cipriano — Senior Editor

gcipriano@gie.net

216-393-0230

Staff

Michaela Dodrill — Advertising/Production

mdodrill@gie.net

216-393-0336

Cait McCoy — Advertising Production Coordinator

cmccoy@gie.net

216-393-0244

Jeanine Wolf — Email Production Coordinator

jwolf@gie.net

216-393-0334


Golf Course Industry Magazine Media Kit