Lawn & Landscape Contact

 

 

Sales

Dan Heberlein

Dan Heberlein — Account Manager

dheberlein@gie.net

216-393-0249

Traci Mueller

Traci Mueller — Account Manager

tmueller@gie.net

216-393-0267

Ted Schuld

Brian May— Account Manager

bmay@gie.net

216-393-0272

Danny Walsh — Account Manager

dwalsh@gie.net

216-393-0320

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya — Classifieds

bvelikonya@gie.net

216-393-0291

Editorial

Kate Spirgen — Managing Editor

kspirgen@gie.net

216-393-0277

Lauren Rathmell — Assistant Editor

lrathmell@gie.net

216-393-0227

Jimmy Miller— Assistant Editor

jmiller@gie.net

216-393-0338

Staff

Michaela Dodrill — Advertising/Production

mdodrill@gie.net

216-393-0336

Cait McCoy — Advertising Production Coordinator

cmccoy@gie.net

216-393-0244

Jeanine Wolf — Email Production Coordinator

jwolf@gie.net

216-393-0334

 


Lawn & Landscape Media Kit