Lawn & Landscape Contact

 

 

Sales

Traci Mueller — Account Manager

tmueller@gie.net

216-393-0267

Ted Schuld

Brian May— Account Manager

bmay@gie.net

216-393-0272

Danny Walsh — Account Manager

dwalsh@gie.net

216-393-0320

Steven Webb — Classified Ad Sales

swebb@gie.net

216-393-0223

Editorial

Jimmy Miller— Assistant Editor

jmiller@gie.net

216-393-0338

Kimberly Lux — Assistant Editor

klux@gie.net

216-393-0357

Staff

Michaela Dodrill — Advertising/Production

mdodrill@gie.net

216-393-0336

Cait McCoy — Advertising Production Coordinator

cmccoy@gie.net

216-393-0244

Jeanine Ortiz — Email Production Coordinator

jortiz@gie.net

216-393-0334

 


Lawn & Landscape Media Kit