Lawn & Landscape Contact

 

 

Sales

Dan Heberlein

Dan Heberlein — Account Manager

dheberlein@gie.net

216-393-0249

Traci Mueller

Traci Mueller — Account Manager

tmueller@gie.net

216-393-0267

Ted Schuld

Ted Schuld — Account Manager

tschuld@gie.net

216-393-0272

Danny Walsh — Account Manager

dwalsh@gie.net

216-393-0320

Bonnie Velikonya

Bonnie Velikonya — Classifieds

bvelikonya@gie.net

216-393-0291

Editorial

Kate Spirgen — Managing Editor

kspirgen@gie.net

216-393-0277

Megan Smalley — Associate Editor

msmalley@gie.net

216-393-0328

Lauren Rathmell — Assistant Editor

lrathmell@gie.net

216-393-0227

Staff

Kate Pretzlav — Advertising/Production

kpretzlav@gie.net

216-393-0229

Cait McCoy — Advertising Production Coordinator

cmccoy@gie.net

216-393-0244

Erik Sales — Email Production Coordinator

esales@gie.net

216-393-0302

 

 

 

 


Lawn & Landscape Media Kit