Produce Grower Contact

Jim Gilbride was hired by GIE Media in 2004 as Account Manager for the Lawn & Landscape Media Group. In 2005, he transitioned to west coast Account Manager for the PCT Media Group where he was a key factor in driving sales growth until 2009. In June of 2009, shortly after the GIE acquisition of Branch Smith Publishing, Jim was promoted to National Sales Manager of the portfolio which included the brands of Greenhouse Management, Nursery Management, and Garden Center. He was promoted to Associate Publisher in 2010. Since then Jim has overseen the continued growth of the media group launching the Produce Grower and Ornamental Breeder brands. He has also overseen the launch of several cutting edge industry events. Jim was promoted to Publisher of the Ornamental Media Group in 2012 and currently oversees all operations for the media group and related brands.

 

Sales

Nick Collins

Nick Collins — National Sales Manager

ncollins@gie.net

216-393-0233

Brian Wilgus

Brian Wilgus — Account Manager

bwilgus@gie.net

216-393-0294

Editorial

Karen Varga

Karen Varga — Editor

kvarga@gie.net

216-393-0290

Chris Mosby

Chris Mosby — Assistant Editor

cmosby@gie.net

216-393-0265

Cassie Neiden

Cassie Neiden — Assistant Editor

cneiden@gie.net

216-393-0222

Staff

Jodi Shipley

Jodi Shipley — Advertising/Production

jshipley@gie.net

216-393-0273

 


Produce Grower Media Kit