Produce Grower Contact

Jim Gilbride was hired by GIE Media in 2004 as Account Manager for the Lawn & Landscape Media Group. In 2005, he transitioned to west coast Account Manager for the PCT Media Group where he was a key factor in driving sales growth until 2009. In June of 2009, shortly after the GIE acquisition of Branch Smith Publishing, Jim was promoted to National Sales Manager of the portfolio which included the brands of Greenhouse Management, Nursery Management, and Garden Center. He was promoted to Associate Publisher in 2010. Since then Jim has overseen the continued growth of the media group launching the Produce Grower and Ornamental Breeder brands. He has also overseen the launch of several cutting edge industry events. Jim was promoted to Publisher of the Ornamental Media Group in 2012 and currently oversees all operations for the media group and related brands.

 

 

Sales

Nick Collins — National Sales Manager

ncollins@gie.net

216-393-0233

Brian Wilgus

Brian Wilgus — Account Manager

bwilgus@gie.net

216-393-0294

Steven Webb

Steven Webb — Classified

swebb@gie.net

216-393-0223

Editorial

Kate Spirgen — Editor

kspirgen@gie.net

216-393-0277

Matthew Grassi — Managing Editor

mgrassi@gie.net

216-393-0362

Chris Manning

Chris Manning — Assistant Editor

cmanning@gie.net

216-393-0265

Sierra Allen

Sierra Allen — Associate Editor

sallen@gie.net

216-393-0341

Staff

Michaela Dodrill — Advertising/Production

mdodrill@gie.net

216-393-0336

Greg Kovacs — Email Production Coordinator

gkovacs@gie.net

216-393-0360

 

 


Produce Grower Media Kit